Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Colvin

Nathan Colvin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Colvin
"Jason was fantastic! He answered all my questions and explained everything clearly!"
Profile photo of Yusuf Asad

Yusuf Asad

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Asad
"I worked with Jason and the experience was absolutely fantastic! He answered every question I had and provided a lot of useful information I wouldn’t have even thought to ask about. Let’s be honest, no one likes dealing with insurance but Jason completely changed my opinion on that and going forward knowing he’s my agent, I have no worries about dealing with my policies in the future. I absolutely recommend using the Rebeca Steele agency and if you can, work with Jason. 10/10 for both service and price for insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Goodwin

Jessica Goodwin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Goodwin
"Lexi was very helpful and really kind. Thank you for making my car payment fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Christine Groendyk

Christine Groendyk

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Groendyk
"Lexi is a very pleasant person to work with. She explained everything in easy to understand terms and answered my questions and made our move to State Farm very simple."
Profile photo of Camellia Zamani

Camellia Zamani

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camellia Zamani
"Lexi was very kind and patient with me. She was very informative and answered all my questions! Thank you, lexi!"
Profile photo of Ethan Hendrix

Ethan Hendrix

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Hendrix
"Jason was extremely helpful and very patient with me. He is probably one of the best agents that have helped me!"
Profile photo of Corinna Rost

Corinna Rost

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Rost
"Jason has been very helpful over the last month with our insurance needs. We added a teenage driver to a plan, bought a new car, and even got my son set up with some motorcycle insurance. Jason was patient with both my son and I as we were constantly sending different bikes to get quotes on. I really appreciated how diligent he was with getting back to us and making sure we got everything we needed."
Profile photo of Scott Beck

Scott Beck

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Beck
"Very pleased with the customer service Lexi has provided for us"
Profile photo of Vicky Lewis

Vicky Lewis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Lewis
"Jason was a great help and enjoyed chatting with him"
Profile photo of Kevin Sategna

Kevin Sategna

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sategna
"I recently moved my insurance from another local State Farm office over to the State Farm office of Rebeca Steele. The difference in customer service and follow up is unbelievable. If your current agent doesn’t provide any value move to this office."
Profile photo of Lori Levine

Lori Levine

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Levine
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Anderson
"It has been a great pleasure working with Rebeca and her team! Jason was super great in helping me get my wedding bands insured! We also have vehicle and my business property insured with State Farm. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of D3angelo -

D3angelo -

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D3angelo -
"Great experience. Jason was very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. He understood exactly what I wanted to do with my policies and helped me get there. I hope all of the employees at this agency are the same way."
Profile photo of T Foz

T Foz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Foz
"Great communications, friendly staff. I shopped around as my previous insurance company waa raising my home and auto rates through the roof (no tickets, claims, etc). Several companies had horrible communications and wouldnt even return calls or emails. But Jason and Maria at Rebecca Steele State farm not only offered the best rates I could find (they were still up, but not nearly as high) and returned all calls and emails, earning my business. As a new customer, Im very happy to have switched. Time will tell on any future rate hikes or claim problems, but if they handle those like this initial interaction, Ill be happy."
Profile photo of Michelle Porter

Michelle Porter

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Porter
"Rebeca Steele - State Farm Insurance is AMAZING! Rebeca and her staff go above and beyond to help their customers."
Profile photo of Dawn Kaiser

Dawn Kaiser

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kaiser
"Jason was very responsive to my call and was great at asking questions to understand my needs. He helped me to get the best coverage for the best price possible."
Profile photo of Carolina Ibanez

Carolina Ibanez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Ibanez
"The experience I had with Lexi from Rebecca Steele-State Farm Insurance was excellent. In addition to providing me with the quote that I was looking for, she also provided me with information about what was included and gave me details about the services."
Profile photo of Ameerah Barker

Ameerah Barker

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ameerah Barker
"Jason was very friendly, down-to-earth, helpful, knowledgeable, and just amazing overall! He got what I needed done in record time! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Manny Bustamante

Manny Bustamante

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Bustamante
"Lexi was very helpful and professional would recommend her to anyone with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert McGibney

Robert McGibney

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McGibney
"Great experience with good communication. Lexi got what I needed done."
Profile photo of William Gilmore

William Gilmore

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gilmore
"Lexi was very helpful! I was able to get a quote and get my insurance setup very quickly! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Grossman

Kristen Grossman

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Grossman
"We've used State Farm for decades, and no matter which state we move to, have always had excellent service. Jason helped make the transition to Arizona go smoothly. He is friendly, attentive, efficient, and a true professional. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Donna Wisyanski

Donna Wisyanski

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wisyanski
"Absolutely the best experience I ever had with an insurance company. Lexi was wonderful."
Profile photo of Colleen Gurgui

Colleen Gurgui

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Gurgui
"Lexi Trimmer was extremely helpful in getting another vehicle insured for our family. She provided plenty of pertinent information and quickly processed the policy."
Profile photo of Patricia Reynolds

Patricia Reynolds

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Reynolds
"The service I received from State Farm was excellent Lexi and Rebecca were great. Very professional, courteous, and responded in a timely manner. I would recommend them highly. It was a pleasure doing business with them. 5 stars…"